Northeastern Aegean Islands

© noheadimg

The Northeastern Aegean Islands consist of the seven Greek islands of Sámos, Khíos (Chios), Ikaría, Lesvos, Límnos, Samothráki and Thásos, off the Turkish coast. Distances between the islands are great and the islands are very different from each other.

Accommodation is available on all of the Northeastern Aegean Islands.

Fidel Crest

Current Weather

Hotels in Northeastern Aegean Islands

Travel Guides for Northeastern Aegean Islands

Find a flight to Northeastern Aegean Islands

Find a Flight

We try to maintain our database as accurate as possible, but we can not guarantee the correctness of this information. Please notify us if you think the information on this page is outdated, incorrect or if you think something should be added. Additional photographs for this destination can be emailed to We are not responsible for any damage, injury or inconvenience resulting from information published on this site. Before traveling to any destination you should verify critical information such as visa requirements, health and safety with the authoroties.

You found a piece of the puzzle

Please click here to complete it